All posts by Siddharth Bhogra

Exun e-Lite 2013 Creative Event Finals

The following students must report to the Web Resource Centre for the e-Lite Creative Event finals on Monday, i.e. 5th August 2013, in the 5th period:

  • Anumay Mishra
  • Abhishek Anand
  • Tanmay Bansal
  • Devansh Gandhi
  • Abhinav Chaddha
  • Prannay Khosla
  • Pratham Joshi
  • Mallika Gupta
  • Markendey Khanna
  • Anirudh Goyal
  • Pranit Chaddha
  • Suvansh Manektala
  • Arnav Singh

All events details will be given on the spot.

Note : The finals will be attempted individually by all participants. All necessary software will be provided to the participants.

Exun e-Lite 2013 Group Discussion Finals

The e-Lite 2013 Group Discussion Finals were held on 29th April 2013. The results are as follows :


Junior (Classes 6th – 8th):

  • Shashwat Goel VII-F
  • Ritin Panchanda VII-A
  • Shivastu Kartik VII-A
Senior (Classes 9th – 12th):
  • Abhishek Anand X-H
  • Neel Bakshi  X-G
  • Prateek Swain XI-H
  • Nikhar Dhingra XI-D
  • Karmanya Singh XI-F
  • *Parth Mittal XI-H
  • Ravi Tripathi XII-L

Congratulations to all the winners!

NOTE: These results have no implications on induction. All GD participants will be interviewed before induction.