All posts by Akshay Dadhwal

MODEM 2012 – Overall Winners


MODEM 2012 was held at Modern School Vasant Vihar on 19th October. The ExunClan bagged the Overall Winners Trophy. Individual results are as follows:

  • Akshay Dadhwal
Group Discussion-Winner
  • Siddhant Shah
Quiz-Runners up
  • Siddharth Bhogra
  • Kushagra Samarth
  • Barun Patra
  • Ambar Pal
  • Sahil Guleria
Congratulations to everybody!


QRIOSITY – Quizzing Fest

Qriosity was held on 30-31st August 2012 at New Era Public School, Mayapuri. The individual results were as follows :

Sci-tech Quiz – Runners up

  • Vidur Butalia
  • Bharat Kashyap

Sci-tech Quiz – Second Runners up

  • Akshay Dadhwal
  • Pranav Butalia

IT Filler Quiz – Winners

  • Akshay Dadhwal
  • Pranav Butalia

General Quiz – Second Runners up

  • Siddhant Shah
  • Siddharth Das

Congratulations to all the winners!