All posts by Bharat Kashyap

Code Wars 2014 – Overall Winners

Code Wars 2014 was held at Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj on 10-11 November 2014. Exun Clan bagged the overall winners trophy. The Individual Results are as follows:

Programming- Winners

  • Tanay Kothari
  • Shagun Goel

A/V Editing – Winners

  • Siddharth Bhogra
  • Tanmay Bansal
  • Keshav Makker

Junior Quiz – Winners

  • Sudhanshu Agarwal
  • Anshuman Dixit

Group Discussion – Winners

  • Prateek Swain

Senior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Akshay Gupta
  • Neel Bakshi

Crossword – Runners Up

  • Bharat Kashyap
  • Vishesh Balani

Gaming- Runners Up

  • Sahil Guleria

Junior Quiz – Second Runners Up

  • Gursher Aujla
  • Udit Malik

Techathlon – Winners

  • Entire Squadron

Congratulations to all the winners!

Exun e-Lite 2014 Onsite Events

The Onsite Events of Exun e-Lite 2014 will comprise the following :

Quiz: Power up that grey matter and sharpen that neural network because this is the ultimate battle of the brains! And not a very easy one at that! You’ll be asked to recall everything ranging from modern gadgets, to latest software to popular internet phenomena! There will be 2 participants per team.

  • Eligibility: Senior(9th to 11th) & Junior(6th to 8th)
  • Participation: 2 per team

Group Discussion: Quick-thinking, confidence and coherence backed up by statistical data and facts ensure heated debates and discussions about topics that will be given on the spot. Make your point and accommodate other’s opinions to come out at the top!

  • Eligibility: Junior(6th to 8th)
  • Participation: Individual

Programming: Make sure to include all your header files as you make your way through two rounds of intense programming.
No prior knowledge of programming is required for the preliminary rounds of the Programming event and therefore, if you think you’re good at solving puzzles and can work your way around patterns and sequences, then, have a crack at the paper, you must!
The senior event participants shall be required to qualify a logic-based written prelim round following which they shall face a grueling onsite final.
The junior event shall include only one logic based written round.

  • Eligibility: Senior(9th to 11th) & Junior(6th to 8th)
  • Participation: Senior(Individual), Junior(Individual)

Hardware Event: Power up your cores and overclock that grey matter, because you’re in for some serious hands-on competition! Participants will be tested on their knowledge of the most essential part of technology, Hardware! Identify components belonging to a plethora of devices and show-off all your know-how about the latest in the tech world. Participation will be individual.

  • Eligibility: Senior( 9th to 11th)
  • Participation: Individual

Registrations are now closed.

For further queries, contact us at [email protected] or [email protected]

Exun e-Lite 2014

The Exun Clan presents Exun e-Lite 2014, Exun’s annual recruitment event open to all students from classes 6th to 11th. The event will be divided into two categories :

The Onsite Events will be held through two days, i.e., Tuesday, 15th July, 2014 and Wednesday, 16th July 2014. and will comprise of a myriad of events all connected to the diverse and ever changing world of technology. Further details are availablehere.
Registrations for the Onsite Event are now closed.

Access 2013 – Overall Winners

ACCESS 2013 was held from 19th to 22nd December, 2013 at Modern School, Barakhamba Road.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Winners trophy, after two rounds of intense competition from over 120 participating schools from India and abroad.
The individual results are as follows :

A/V Editing – Winners

  • Siddharth Bhogra

Group Discussion – Winners

  • Prateek Swain

Senior Programming – Winners

  • Tanay Kothari

Junior Programming – Winners

  • Shagun Goel

Senior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Vidur Butalia
  • Pratul Tandon

Digital Imaging – Runners Up

  • Yatharth

Sub Junior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Aman Verma
  • Shivastu Kartik

Software Display – Second Runners Up

  • Ananay Arora

Congratulations to all the winners!