Exun e-Lite 2017 Crossword Preliminary Round Results

The following teams have qualified for the next round of the Crossword event:

  1. Yajur Tayal (10-F) and Naman Dhingra (10-A)
  2. Aditya Vikram Singh (11-I) and Tarun Patra (11-I)
  3. Tanish Goel (10-I) and Aditya Batra (10-G)
  4. Ayush Gupta (11-L) and Harsh Vardhan (11-L)
  5. Amay Bhatia (10-D)
  6. Ritvik Gupta (11-J) and Anurag Saxena (11-J)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *