Infoyage 2016 – Overall Winners

Infoyage 2016 was held at Cambridge School, Indirapuram on 6th October.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Winners Trophy. The individual results are as follows:

Java Programming – Winners

  • Vishrut Malik
  • Anant Kumar

AV Editing – Winners

  • Akshay Khandelwal
  • Anirudh Chauhan

Gaming – Winners

  • Aryan Arora
  • Shivin Suri

C++ Programming – Winners

  • Sankush Gupta
  • Aman Verma

Web Development – Runners Up

  • Ananay Arora
  • Vishrut Malik

Graphic Design – Second Runners Up

  • Anirudh Goyal
  • Neel Lakhwani

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *