Project Beta 2016

Project Beta 2016 was held at Sanskriti School, Chanakyapuri on 1st October. The individual results are as follows:

Programming – Winners
Ayush Singla
Manav Aggarwal

Gaming (Console) – Runner Up [DS+]
Advay Das

Gaming (PC) – Runners Up [DS+]
Haardik Kumar
Aaryak Garg
Saharsh Vedi
Veer Vaibhav Singh Rathore
Karthik Madhav Jain

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *