Tweek 2015

Tweek 2015 was held on 24th November 2015 at DPS, Indirapuram. The individual results are as follows:

Quiz – Winners

  • Sudhanshu Agarwal
  • Anshuman Dixit

Web Development– Winners

  • Raghav Kukreti
  • Vishrut Malik

Programming – Winners

  • Manav Aggarwal
  • Shashwat Goel

DJ Mixing – Runners Up

  • Shashwat Goel
  • Sudhanshu Agarwal

Cryptic Hunt – Second Runners Up

  • Entire Squadron

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *