Matrix Ecomm 2015

Matrix Ecomm 2015 was held on 22nd August 2015 at Mount St. Mary’s School, Delhi Cantt. The Individual results are as follows:-

Symposium – 


  • Shashwat Goel
  • Sumay Mishra
  • Renasha Mishra

     Best Interjector

  • Sumay Mishra

Programming – Runners Up

  • Manav Aggarwal
  • Manan Aggarwal

Quiz – Runners Up

  • Aveneel Waadhwa
  • Dhruv Tyagi

Brand Advertising (Theatre Club)- Runners Up

  • Geetansh Sahni
  • Vinayak Goel
  • Ritvik Khanna
  • Shivang Gulati
  • Shivain Arora
  • Akshit Mathur

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *