Exun e-Lite 2015: Senior Quiz Prelims

The e-Lite 2015 Senior Quiz Prelims were held on 10 July 2015, and the qualifiers are as follows:
Note: The results are in no particular order.

  • Aditya Senguypta (XI-I) and Aryaman Dubey (XI-J)
  • Dev Shaurya Singhal (XI-O) and Aveneel Waadhwa (XI-L)
  • Tarun Patra (IX-H) and Raj Bakshi (IX-H)
  • Srijan Jain (XI-K) and Parth Rangan (XI-C)
  • Amogh Agarwal (X-E)  and Himanshu Jain (X-C)
  • Ritwik Gupta (IX-F) and Aahan Birla (IX-M)

The finalists have to report today at 11:40 a.m. to A.V.H. for the quiz finals.

Congratulations to all those who made it to the finals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *