Cyberbuzz 2015

Cyberbuzz 2015 was held at Amity International School, Sec 43, Gurgaon on 29th April, 2015.Exun Clan bagged the overall winners trophy. The individual results are as follows:

Quiz: Winners

  • Neel Bakshi
  • Sambhav Anand

Surprise Event: Winners

  • Rishabh Jain
  • Chaitanya Vaish

Game Development: Runners Up

  • Manav Aggarwal
  • Ananay Arora

Web Designing: Runners Up

  • Ananay Arora
  • Manav Aggarwal

Crossword: Second Runners Up

  • Saumitra Khullar
  • Shivastu Karthik


Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *