14th Bro. Aloysius Matrix Ecomm Symposium – Overall Winners

The 14th Bro. Aloysius Matrix Ecomm Symposium was held from 22nd to 23rd August 2014 at Mount St. Mary’s School, Delhi Cantt.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Trophy.

The individual results are as follows:

Crossword – Winners

  • Kushagra Samarth
  • Saumitra Khullar

Programming – Winners

  • Tanay Kothari
  • Abhishek Anand

Creative Event – Winners

  • Yatharth
  • Ananay Arora

Quiz – Runners Up

  • Tejas Sachdeva
  • Abhimanyu Sinha

Surprise Event – Winners

  • Harshita Chawla [Economics Club]
  • Rhythm Banerjee [Economics Club]

Storyteller – Winners

  • Sara Wadhwa
  • Mahima

Brand Advertising – Winners

  • Harsh Rana [Theater Club]
  • Nabeel Haziq [Theater Club]
  • Jayant Chand [Theater Club]
  • Sarthak Soni [Theater Club]
  • Kapil Malhotra [Theater Club]

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *