Cyber Buzz 2013 – Overall Winners

Cyber Buzz 2013 was held on 3rd – 4th May 2013 at Amity International, Gurgaon. Exun Clan bagged the Overall Winners Trophy. The results are as follows:-

    Gaming – Winners

  • Sahil Guleria
    Group Discussion – Winners

  • Parth Mittal
    Crossword – Winners

  • Akshay Gupta
  • Tanay Kothari
    Quiz – Runners Up

  • Vishesh Balani
  • Siddharth Bhogra
    A/V Editing – Runners Up

  • Siddharth Bhogra
    Cryptex – Second Runners Up

  • Whole Team

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *