Access 2012 – Overall Winners

Access 2012 was held on 7th – 8th December at Modern School, Barakhamba Road. Exun Clan bagged the overall winners trophy. The individual results are as follows :-

Senior Quiz – Winners

  • Rohan Nagpal
  • Vidur Butalia

Story Writing – Winners

  • Ananay Agarwal

Junior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Shiven Mian
  • Parth Mittal

Junior Programming – Runners Up

  • Raghav Batra
  • Vansh Gambhir

Crossword – Second Runners Up

  • Bharat Kashyap
  • Pratul Tandon

Congratulations to all the winners!

That makes it a record 11 Overall wins this year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *