g-eLite 2012 Quiz Results

The results for the g-eLite 2012 Quiz are as follows :

 Winners :

  • Himani Bindal          VIII F
  • Sukriti Chaudhary   VIII F

Runners Up  :

  • Samyukta Vaijyanath    VIII D
  • Shohini Sen                   VIII D

Second Runners Up : 

  • Meeha Tewari      VIII J
  • Malvika Yadav     VIII J

All the aforementioned teams are requested to reach the Web Resource Center (e-Gurucool Lab) in the Homeroom period on Tuesday, 28th August 2012.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *