Exun e-Lite 2012 : Final Inductees List (Senior)

The following is the list of all students who have been inducted into the Exun Clan on the basis of Exun e-Lite 2012 (Senior).
Please  note that a similar list for junior students will be released later.


  • Vishesh Balani X I
  • Kushagra Samarth X E
  • Siddharth Bhogra X E
  • Pranav Butalia XI L


  • Sharad Tara XI L


  • Kunal Kapila XI L
  • Aayan Kumar XI G
  • Shantanu Chhabra XI I
  • Arpita Banerjee XI K
  • Arunima Goel XI K
  • Rishabh Jain IX I
  • Shubham Aggarwal IX L

Creative Event

  • Tanay Vardhan X M


  • Parth Mittal X F

NOTE : A list of members inducted through Group Discussion will be put up later. Watch this space for updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *