Technolympics 2010

Technolympics 2010 was held on 30th November-1st December 2010 at Cambridge School, Noida. Individual results are as follows:-

J Factor – Winners

  • Bhuwan Khattar
  • Diwank Singh

Robotronix – Winners

  • Mayank Sharma
  • Aditya Bansal(Robotics Club)

Battle of the Brains – Runners Up

  • Rohan Nagpal
  • Karthik(Quizzing Club)

Battle of the Brains – 2nd Runners Up

  • Tanay Padhi
  • Raghav Gupta(Quizzing Club)

Photoshop Faceoff – 2nd Runners Up

  • Shubham Goel
  • Rishabh Marya


One thought on “Technolympics 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *