Silico Battles 2010 – Overall Winners

Exun Clan bagged the OVERALL TROPHY for the Third Consecutive Year at Silico Battles 2010, held on 25th-27th August 2010 at Ahlcon Public School, Mayur Vihar. The individual results are as follows:

G-Sym (Winners)

  • Varnika Chawla
  • Dhananjay Goel
  • Sobhagya Jose

Programming in JavaScript (Winners)

  • Bhuwan Khattar
  • Diwank Tomer

Flash Presentation (Winners)

  • Rishabh Marya
  • Pratham Agarwal

DJ Mixing (Winners)

  • Adideva Sekhri
  • Rohan Nagpal

Senior Quiz (Winners)

  • Tanay Padhi
  • Dhananjay Goel

Digital Imaging (Runners Up)

  • Shubham Goel
  • Pratham Agarwal

Web Presentation (Runners Up)

  • Bhuwan Khattar
  • Varun Dubey

Programming in VB  (Runners Up)

  • Rishabh Marya
  • Ishan Sharma

Junior Programming  (Runners Up)

  • Mohit Sharma
  • Ambar Pal

Software Display  (2nd Runners Up)

  • Diwank Tomer

Programming in JavaScript (2nd Runners Up)

  • Ishan Sharma
  • Barun Patra

Gaming (2nd Runners Up)

  • Mayank Sharma
  • Shardendu Gautam

Phew.. that’s a huge list! Congratulations to all!

4 thoughts on “Silico Battles 2010 – Overall Winners

  1. EXUN RULES!!! Now this is what we call the Exunite spirit!! way to go everyone!1 keep it up!! lets make this like the most successful year in Exun history! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *