Code Wars 2010 – Overall Winners

The Exun Clan bagged the overall trophy at Code Wars 2010, held on 26th-27th August 2010, at Delhi Public School, Vasant Kunj. The following are the individual results of the participants :

Senior Quiz (Winners)

  • Aditya Jain
  • Rohan Nagpal

Crossword  (Winners)

  • Aditya Jain
  • Rohan Nagpal

Crossword  (Runners Up)

  • Vishesh Kumar
  • Aditya Grover

nCrypton (Winners)

  • Aditya Jain
  • Vishesh Kumar

Senior Programming (Runners Up)

  • Karanveer Mohan
  • Sakshi Gupta

Powerpoint Presentation (Runners Up)

  • Shagun Goel
  • Keshav Makker

Web Designing (Second Runners Up)

  • Varun Dubey
  • Rishabh Marya

Junior Quiz (Second Runners Up)

  • Vidur Butalia
  • Pratul Tandon

Techathlon (Winners)

  • Team event
  • Special mention to Pragya Chopra in XII-D

10 thoughts on “Code Wars 2010 – Overall Winners

  1. This is the 1000th post, right?
    😀 😀
    Good job with Techathlon as well, just saw the whole discussion!

  2. YAY! We really rocked CW too! Congrats to the team.

    But please, find a better picture to accompany this post 😛

  3. Also, can someone kindly upload/send me the senior quiz question paper? I’d like to experience the work of the Great Ankur Banerjee 😛

    And what were the answers to the Techathlon riddles?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *