MINET 2009 — Participants

MINET 2009 is being held on 8th August 2009 at the Mother’s International School. The following is the list of participnats for the event:

  • Aditya Jain
  • Vishesh Kumar
Digital imaging:
  • Shubham Goel
Group Dicussion:
  • Akriti Gaur
Web Designing:
  • Tanay Padhi
  • Shubham Goel
  • Prachi Pande
  • Rishabh Marya
  • Shardendu Gautam
  • Mayank Sharma

4 thoughts on “MINET 2009 — Participants

  1. Sorry I absolutely can't attend! Neither can Aditya Grover either. I'm so sorry! I'd suggest send Anuj… :S

  2. Update:
    Akriti is going for the GD. That, and the quizzing problem mentioned above should be solved ASAP.

  3. I'm sorry but I'm down with fever. Even though I'm on my meds, the fever has managed to surge up to 104.4°F. And I'm in no condition to come.

    Nevertheless, I hope I get better by the morning. Fingers crossed. I'll try my best to come.

    Really sorry in case I don't make it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *