Tech Edge 2009 — Birla Vidya Niketan

Tech Edge 2009 is being held at Birla Vidya Niketan on 28th July 2009. Following is the list of participants for the event:-
Movie Making:
  • Shubham Goel
  • Adideva Sekhri
  • Utkarsh Pandey
C++ Programming:
Team 1:
  • Aman Agarwal
  • Rishabh Marya
Team 2:
  • Karanveer Mohan
  • Pranshu Jain
  • Aditya Grover
  • Vishesh Kumar
The rules for the Fourth Event which is called M IRA, are not mentioned in their invitation. The details of the event will be put up as soon as possible.

3 thoughts on “Tech Edge 2009 — Birla Vidya Niketan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *