Matrix-Ecomm 2008 – Overall Winners

Exunclan bagged the Overall Trophy in Matrix-Ecomm 2008 held at the Mount St. Mary’s School on 28th and 29th august. The results are as follows:-

1.Quiz – 1st Position

  • Kartikeya Asthana
  • Kritika Bajaj
2.Toon Making – 1st Position
  • Shubham Goel
  • Rishabh Marya
3.Gaming – 2nd Position
  • Aviral Goyal
  • Arjun Kumar

4.Roborage – Best Functional Design

  • Anuj Bhardwaj
  • Ankush Gupta

-Congrats to All

8 thoughts on “Matrix-Ecomm 2008 – Overall Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *