Victory at MINET 2008

The Exun Clan has bagged the Overall Trophy in MINET 2008 which was held at Mother’s International School on 9th August, 2008. The Clan has won the rolling trophy for 3 consecutive years now. It seems to me that the destiny of the trophy and The Clan are inseparable (^_^)
Congratulations to all winners.

Gaming (First)

  • Digvijay Singh

Quiz (First)

  • Kartikeya Asthana
  • Anuj Bhardwaj —Well Done ๐Ÿ™‚

Quiz (Second)

  • Sameer Mittal
  • Aditya Jain

Programming (Second)

  • Sajal Jain
  • Ankush Gupta — Indicates a bright future for the clan, well done

Power Point Presentation (Third)

  • Adideva Sekhri
  • Rohan Nagpal

12 thoughts on “Victory at MINET 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *