Code Wars 2007 – Overall Winners

The Winners of Code Wars 2007
at DPS Vasant Kunj 16-17 November 2007

Babel Fish:
First – Sahil Bajaj & Aditya Jain

First – The Entire Team


Second – Digvijay Singh

Web Designing:
Second – Gaurav Misra & Sahil Bajaj

Digital Imaging:
Second – Pranav Obhrai & Shubham Goel

Third – Aayush Kumar & Utkarsh Ohm

The individual winners got 2 GB Kingston USB Drives, the individual runners up got Intex Webcams and the second runners up got Intex Headphones.

We also won a Lenovo Y-Series Laptop (Intel Core 2 Duo T5300-1.7 Gz, 2 MB Cache, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB HDD, 15.4″ WXGA screen, DVD-RW, Camera, Face Recognition, Bluetooth, TV-Tuner, Windows Vista Home Basic) for being the Overall Winners.

4 thoughts on “Code Wars 2007 – Overall Winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *