V for Victory

Gateway 2006 at Montfort


  • Quizzing (First)
    • Manas Gautam
    • Sameer Nafey

  • Web Designing (First)
    • Sahil Bajaj
    • Digvijay Singh

DPS RKP won the Overall Trophy as well as DPS EOK won the junior event.

Heartiest Congratulations to all the winners!

Thanking you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *