Mata Jai Kaur Public School – Overall Winners

Final Result :-

Senior Quiz First

Dhruv & Gursartaj

CEO HuntFirst


Senior ProgrammingFirst

Anant & Abhijit

Junior QuizSecond

Aditya & Sakshi

Futuristic GizmoThird

Siddharth & Raghav

D.P.S. R.K. Puram was declared as the Overall Winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *