Technolympics 2013 – Overall Winners

Technolympics 2013 was held at Cambridge School, Noida on 28th January 2014. Exun Clan bagged the Overall Winners Trophy. The individual results are as follows:-

    Senior Programming – Winners

  • Shagun Goel
  • Parth Mittal
    Gaming – Winners

  • Moksh Talreja [NE]
    WebD – Runners Up

  • Ananay Arora
    Junior Programming – Runners Up

  • Shashwat Goel
  • Aman Verma
    Quiz – Second Runners Up

  • Saumitra Khullar
  • Shiven Mian
    Crossword – Second Runners Up

  • Anshuman Dixit
  • Sudhanshu Agarwal

Congratulations to all the Winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *