Overall Winners at Access 2017

Access 2017 was held at Modern School, Barakhamba Road on 23-24 December, 2017. Exun Clan bagged the Overall Trophy.

The individual results are as follows:

Software Development — Winners
Josh Randhawa

Open Programming — Winners
Aman Verma

Sub Junior Programming — Winners
Sarthak Mangal

Website Design — Winners
Vishrut Malik

Crossword — Winners
Udit Malik & Sumay Mishra

Hardware & Networking — Winners
Bhavya Khandelwal [NE]

Robotics — Winners
Aahan Birla [NE]

Audio Editing — Runners Up
Anirudh Chauhan

Open Programming — Runners Up
Shashwat Goel

Open Quiz — Runners Up
Kabir Goel & Alhad Sethi

Junior Quiz — Runners Up
Alhad Sethi

Website Design — Runners Up
Yashwardhan Kumar

3D Design — Second Runners Up
Ashvin Verma

Sub Junior Quiz — Second Runners Up
Angad Singh & Ashay Srivastava

Junior Programming — Second Runners Up
Bharat Goel

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *