MINET 2013 – Overall Winners

MINET 2013 was held at The Mothers International School on 17th August 2013. Exun Clan Bagged the Overall Winners trophy. The Individual Results are as follows :-

    Group Discussion – Winners

  • Prateek Swain
    Creative Event – Winners

  • Akshay Dadhwal
  • Yatharth
    Quiz – Winners

  • Bharat Kashyap
  • Vidur Butalia
    Programming – Runners Up

  • Kunal Kapila
  • Shantanu Chhabra

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *