G@teway 2013

G@teway 2013 was held at Montfort School, Ashok Vihar on 26th July 2013. The individual results are as follows:-

    Symposium – Winners

  • Parth Mittal
  • Karmanya Singh
  • Abhishek Anand
    Cyquest – Winners

  • Exun Clan
    Crossword – Runners Up

  • Ananay Agarwal
  • Vishesh Balani
    Programming – Second Runners Up

  • Shagun Goel
  • Shantanu Chhabra

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *