Exun e-Lite Quiz Results 2013

The following teams have cleared the prelims of the Exun e-Lite Quiz held on Thursday, 8th August 2013 (in order):

  • Alabhya Vaibhav and Yashwin Ghosh (11-K)
  • Mohd. Wasih and Sarvottam (11-K)
  • Abhishek Saroha and Madhur Mittal (11-I)
  • Vaibhaw Kumar and Yatharth (11-I)
  • Tejas Sachdeva and Utkarsh Singh (11-I)

A final round will be conducted for these teams, the dates of which will be communicated to them shortly.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *