Exun e-Lite 2017 Hardware Preliminary Round Results

The following students have qualified for the final round of Hardware:

  1. Upamanyu Das (10-I)
  2. Shivam Rathore (11-G)
  3. Aravind P Ashok (10-L)
  4. Karan Handa (10-K)

Congratulations to the qualifiers!

All the qualifiers are requested to contact Shreyas Kishore:

He will be providing instructions to the qualifiers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *