Exun e-Lite 2017 Crossword Final Round Results

The Exun e-Lite 2017 Crossword Finals were held on 12 May 2017, and the qualifiers are as follows:

Tanish Goel (X-I) and Aditya Batra (X-G)
Ritvik Gupta (11-J) and Anurag Saxena (11-J)
Amay Bhatia (10-D) and Simarjiv Singh (10-H)

Congratulations to the winners! Everyone will be interviewed before induction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *