eSpice v12.0 – Overall Winners

eSpice v12.0 was held on 22nd August 2014 at Delhi Public School, Noida.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Trophy.

The individual results are as follows:


PresentIn (Powerpoint) РRunners Up

  • Kabeer Sekhri (DPS East of Kailash)
  • Amrit Dhillion (DPS East of Kailash)

AdMe (Video Editing) – Runners Up

  • Siddharth Bhogra
  • Arkin Gupta

Web.Img (Creative Event) – Runners Up

  • Tanay Vardhan
  • Madhav Narayan

Oh SNAP! (Photography) РRunners Up

  • Adya Sharma [DIGEX]
  • Kripa Gulati [DIGEX]

Wordsapp (Crossword) – Runners Up

  • Shiven Mian
  • Akshay Gupta

CodeHub (Programming) – Second Runners Up

  • Parth Mittal
  • Shagun Goel

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *