Digilogous 2014 : Overall Winners

Digilogous 2014 was held on 30th August at Rukmini Devi Public School, Pitampura.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Trophy.

The individual results are as follows:

Programming – Winners

  • Tanay Kothari
  • Rahul Shekhar

Group Discussion/Debate – Winners

  • Neel Bakshi

Movie Making : Winners

  • Devansh Gandhi
  • Tanmay Bansal
  • Keshav Makker
  • Chaitanya Vaish

App Pitching : Winners

  • Tanay Kothari
  • Sana Gujral

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *