AlphaBit 2013

AlphaBit 2013 was held at Amity International Saket on 18th November 2013. The individual results are as follows:-

    Programming – Winners

  • Aayan Kumar
  • Aditya Khandelwal
    Quiz – Runners Up

  • Akshay Gupta
  • Prateek Swain
    Group Discussion – Runners Up

  • Abhishek Anand

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *