Access 2013 – Overall Winners

ACCESS 2013 was held from 19th to 22nd December, 2013 at Modern School, Barakhamba Road.

Exun Clan bagged the Overall Winners trophy, after two rounds of intense competition from over 120 participating schools from India and abroad.
The individual results are as follows :

A/V Editing – Winners

  • Siddharth Bhogra

Group Discussion – Winners

  • Prateek Swain

Senior Programming – Winners

  • Tanay Kothari

Junior Programming – Winners

  • Shagun Goel

Senior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Vidur Butalia
  • Pratul Tandon

Digital Imaging – Runners Up

  • Yatharth

Sub Junior Quiz – Runners Up

  • Aman Verma
  • Shivastu Kartik

Software Display – Second Runners Up

  • Ananay Arora

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *