Alphanode 2017

Alphanode 2017 was held at DPS Gurgaon Sector-45 on 4 August 2017. Exun Clan bagged the overall trophy. The individual results are as follows:

Decodenode – Winners
Shashwat Goel

Intellect [Quiz] – Winners 
Aaryak Garg
Alhad Sethi

CreateX – Winners 
Akshay Khandelwal
Anirudh Goyal
Vishrut Malik

Analogous [Gaming] – Winners 
Yuvraj Marwah [DS+]

Photobuild – Runners Up 
Shaurya Jain [Digex]
Vaibhav Sharma [Digex]

Codec – Runners Up 
Ayush Singla
Avi Chandra

Decodenode – Second Runners Up
Aaryak Garg

Congratulations to all the winners!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *